airbus-a320-
Armee-de-lair-Tir-depuis-helico-sur-Taxan
LACE-Transportdepersonne-utilisation-autorisee-scaled.

About us

ARESIA is a key partner of the large companies and state agencies in the civil and defense aeronautical sector. We draw on our French roots and in the skills and daring of our teams to successfully achieve the transformations of the international aeronautical sector, build its future and contribute to promoting its influence.

The industry is changing. We provide innovative, high-performance solutions to push boundaries and tackle the challenges of efficiency, reliability and sustainable development. Rafaut is an industrial and digital group, combining the design and manufacture of parts and subassemblies and mastery of electronics and digital data management systems.

Our mission is to design, manufacture and maintain equipment for the civil and defense aeronautical sector, with an on-going requirement for industrial excellence and customer satisfaction.

With an expertise dating back one hundred years in the civil and defense sectors, ARESIA is a benchmark operator, in particular for carriage release and training systems for the armed forces. We offer complete solutions meeting the most specific needs of our customers. We design, develop, manufacture and maintain all our equipment.

As an international group, our cutting-edge equipment is used in over 65 countries on over 100 different types of aircraft (fighter planes, helicopters, training planes, maritime patrol aircraft, commercial aircraft, UAVs, etc.): Rafale, Mirage 2000, Gripen, Alpha-Jet, Super Tucano, H160, Eurofighter, Boeing 767, Boeing 737, NH90, H225, H145, Black Hawk, Bell 429, EC120, A 350, A330, A321, CN235, ATR72, ATL2, A400M, etc.

ARESIA supplies the major contractors in the civil and defense sectors such as AIRBUS, DASSAULT AVIATION, BAE, AIRBUS ATLANTIC, THALES, the French Defense Ministry, (DGA, the French defense procurement agency, the French Air Force and space agency, the French Navy, the French Army, the DMAE (French aeronautical maintenance department), SIMU (inter-army munitions service), SIMMT (integrated maintenance in operational condition structure for land equipment), the US Navy, the US Army, the Indian Ministry of Defense (DRFO and Air Force) and many more.

ARESIA is specialized in the following areas:

Carriage and release equipment for aircraft
• Rudder pedals
• Complex kinematic assemblies
External fuel tanks
Embedded electronic equipment
• Missions systems
Firing training systems with real-time restitution
Passive and active radar solutions
Artificial intelligence, augmented reality
Wheels, brakes, flight control systems
Support and test equipment

Our customers, our priority

ARESIA has a wide range of industrial and state agency customers, both French and international: armed forces, aeronautical operators, aircraft and helicopter manufacturers, etc.

Our history

ARESIA’s strength rests on three pillars: the mobilization of the company’s workforce, the history of each of the companies in which the group is rooted and the support of its shareholders who give it the means to continue its growth.
The excellence of the ARESIA is built on over 600 employees in France with high-level skills. The group also develops partnerships worldwide.

Nos Valeurs

TRUST, RESPECT, COMMITMENT, EXEMPLARITY and RESPONSIBILITY

Consolidate our founding values and finding new fields for their expression

Politique qualité & environnementale

Our quality approach: satisfy our customers with reliable, robust solutions and equipment.

Quality is an ongoing concern at all stages of our processes. The quality management system applies to the design, development, manufacture, repair, maintenance and technical support of our equipment.

Rafale
airbus A320
LACE-HEC poutre
Entrainement de tir sur TAXAN
drone - rafale
sikorsky helico

A propos de nous

ARESIA est un partenaire majeur des grandes entreprises et des organismes étatiques de l’aéronautique civile et de défense. Nous puisons dans nos racines françaises et dans les compétences et l’audace de nos équipes pour réussir les transformations du secteur aéronautique international, construire son avenir et contribuer à son rayonnement.

L’industrie change. Nous apportons des solutions innovantes et performantes pour faire bouger les lignes et relever les défis de l’efficacité, de la fiabilité et du développement durable. Entreprise industrielle et digitale, ARESIA combine conception, fabrication de pièces et sous-ensembles, et maîtrise les systèmes électroniques et de gestion des données numériques.

Notre mission : concevoir, fabriquer et assurer la maintenance d’équipements pour l’aéronautique civile et de défense avec une exigence permanente d’excellence industrielle et de satisfaction client.

Avec une expertise de cent ans dans les secteurs civil et de défense, ARESIA est un acteur de référence en particulier pour les systèmes d’emport, de délestage et d’entraînement pour les forces armées. Nous proposons des solutions complètes répondant aux besoins les plus spécifiques de nos clients. Nous concevons, développons, fabriquons et assurons la maintenance de l’ensemble de nos matériels.

Entreprise internationale, nos équipements, à la pointe de la technologie, sont présents dans plus de 65 pays et sont montés sur plus de 100 aéronefs différents (avions de chasse, hélicoptères, avions d’entraînement, patrouilleurs maritimes, avions de ligne, drones…) : Rafale, Mirage 2000, Gripen, Alpha-Jet, Super Tucano, H160, Eurofighter, Boeing 767, Boeing 737, NH90, H225, H145, Black Hawk, Bell 429, EC120, A350, A330, A321, CN235, ATR72, ATL2, A400M…

ARESIA fournit les grands donneurs d’ordres dans les domaines civil et de défense tels que AIRBUS, DASSAULT AVIATION, BAE, AIRBUS ATLANTIC, THALES, le ministère français chargé de la Défense (Délégation générale de l’armement DGA, Armée de l’air et de l’espace, Marine nationale, Armée de terre, Direction de la maintenance aéronautique DMAE, Service interarmées des munitions SIMU, Structure intégrée du maintien en condition opérationnelle des matériels terrestres SIMMT), l’US NAVY, l’US ARMY, le ministère de la Défense indien (DRDO et armée de l’air) ainsi que bien d’autres.

ARESIA est spécialisé dans les domaines suivants :

Nos clients, Notre priorité

ARESIA dispose d’un large éventail de clients industriels et étatiques, français et internationaux : forces armées, opérateurs aéronautiques, avionneurs, hélicoptéristes …

Notre histoire

La force d’ARESIA repose sur trois piliers : la mobilisation des femmes et des hommes de l’entreprise, l’histoire de chacune des entreprises dans lesquelles s’enracine ARESIA, le soutien de ses actionnaires qui lui donnent les moyens de poursuivre sa croissance,

L’excellence d’ARESIA s’appuie sur plus de 600 collaborateurs en France aux compétences de haut niveau. Nous développons également des partenariats dans le monde entier.

Nos Valeurs

AGILITÉ, SENS DU TRAVAIL, AUDACE, TRANSMISSION DES SAVOIRS, HUMILITÉ et SENS DU COLLECTIF.

Les principes fondamentaux d’ARESIA régissent notre approche de travail afin d’évoluer sans cesse et de satisfaire les besoins de nos clients.

Politique qualité & environnementale

Notre approche qualité : satisfaire nos clients avec des matériels et solutions fiables et robustes.

La qualité est une préoccupation constante, à toutes les étapes de nos processus. Le système de management de la qualité s’applique à la conception, au développement, à la fabrication, à la réparation, à la maintenance et au soutien technique de nos matériels.